Sport ist gesund

 



Position

Name

Telefon

Mobil

E-Mail

1. Vorstand

sind noch auf der Suche




2. Vorstand

Andreas Selmaier

08633 / 66 33

0176 / 28 00 33 01

andreas.selmaier@tsv66polling.de

3. Vorstand

Conny Hanse

08633 / 50 89 46

0151 / 1700 8000

cornelia.hanse@web.de

Schriftführer

Christiane Hochreiter

08633 / 50 80 33

0170 / 7008952

chris.hochreiter@kabelmail.de

Stv. Schriftführer

bitte melde dich




Kassier

Karin Eichberger

08631 / 99 08 280

0152 / 04 24 82 40

karin.maerkl@gmx.de

Stv. Kassier

Martin Gallhauser


0176 / 32 81 56 78

martin.gallhauser@dvag.de

Ehrenvorstand

Anton Jobst

08631 / 12 246

0160 / 56 84 817

antonjobst@gmx.de

Jugendleiterin

Tanja Müller

08633 / 65 02

01522 / 61 61 641

mueller@woeroesch.de

Beisitzer

Karl-Heinz Neumeier

08631 / 15 824

0157 / 30 45 970

manukh@mail.de

Beisitzer

Anneliese Resch

08630 / 383



Beisitzer

Stephan Lang

08633 / 7536

0174 / 30 64 396

stephan.lang@tsv66polling.de

Beisitzer

Martin Herrmann

08631 / 16 45 06

0151 / 7000 7711

martin.herrmann@tsv66polling.de

Beisitzer

Stefan Gillhuber

08633 / 508369

0176 / 30 42 88 48

stefan.gillhuber@web.de

Beisitzer

Tobias Gillhuber

08633 / 508369

0174 / 68 45 592

tobias.gillhuber@web.de

Fähnrich

Stephan Lang

08633 / 7536

0174 / 30 64 396

stephan.lang@tsv66polling.de

Kassenprüfer

Martin Matzinger

08633 / 50 88 71


claudiazellhuber@t-online.de

Kassenprüfer

Josef Bommer

0 80 71 / 9 22 37 85

01520 / 4669697

bommer-pepe@t-online.de






Stand: 22.04.17